The Official Bill Ward Site The Official Bill Ward Site The Official Bill Ward Site

Sep Rock 50 Playlist Now Online

Posted on Sep.23, 2014 under Rock 50

The September Rock 50 Playlist is now online.  You can view the playlist at this page, and listen to a full episode replay at this link.

This episode featured Bill’s 9/11 tribute, as well as a look back at the drummer Gene Hoglan, and the usual slice of kick ass metal such as In Flames, The Haunted, Dew Scented, At the Gates, Strapping Young Lad, and many many more.

You can also view a videoclip of Bill on the show below.

No comments for this entry yet...

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...