The Official Bill Ward Site The Official Bill Ward Site The Official Bill Ward Site

Rock 50 Archives – July 2008

July 12, 2008 Show
Prophecy Judas Priest
The Evil Has Landed Testament
Breath to Dominate Kataklysm
Revelations Suicide Silence
Unanswered Suicide Silence
In Regards to Myself Underoath
Alias In Flames
The Nameless Slipknot
Nocturnal Black Dahlia Murder
Intro Vader
Chaos Vader
Intro Bullet for My Valentine
Her Voice Resides Bullet for My Valentine
Shadow of the Wind Heaven & Hell
A Spoonful Weighs a Ton The Flaming Lips
Persecution Judas Priest
Reality vs. Truth Nightrage
Slanderous Machine Head
Not All Who Wander are Lost Devildriver
Piece it All Together Kingdom of Sorrow
Gemini Slayer
The Night Masquerade Dimmu Borgir
Cold At the Gates
Tie my Rope Children of Bodom
I’m Not Jesus Apocalyptica
Trap Door Ozzy Osbourne

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...